Small thought about success. 

Every time I speak with somebody, and we speak about someone else success, they tell me something like: “he is already there and you will never get there no matter what”. People are suggesting that for some other people the success arrive just like that with no problems attached. But if you notice, it is never someone you know personally, it is for some famous guys. For the rest of us, the common mortals, the success is not being even to considerate. This is pessimistic way of thinking. As I am an optimist (I consider myself such), I do believe the success can come literally to everyone, with a little bit of hard work… You have to believe and your efforts will pay off one day.  

 

Leave a Reply

