What’s your trigger? Something that inspires you to persevere with your daily tasks or your job or your hobbies? It is important to have something that keeps you motivated to do all the stuff all over again and again. I have few triggers now. First is my baby. I have a baby boy. And I do all I can to raise him in a best possible way. It does not matter if I am tired or hungry, my baby comes first. 

Than I have another trigger. I am quite a rebel and if someone says something that I can not do or get… Well… I try to prove him/her wrong! 

Leave a Reply

