Partying… again!

My neighbours are partying again. Maybe I should start a party crasher career? Just kidding. Maybe. Now seriously, I guess there are two types: Wild party people and super cool quiet people. I own the second. Romantic dinners, long walks, pop corn and movies – that’s what I do enjoy. I’m not pretending to be what I am not. For me it’s a recipe for a disaster… But… (There is always some “but”)… I also understand that being an introverted type of person makes me loose many opportunities, especially in business. The business is done by people, you need to meet them and talk to them, and spend some time with them… All that in order to allow your business to grow. So maybe it is worth to expand your comfort zone and became a little bit more extroverted?

Leave a Reply

